Pastoral Staff

CLERGY

Reverend Leo Connolly
Pastor
frconnolly@ceciliachurch.org

Reverend Patrick Watikha
Associate Pastor
frwatikha@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Mr. Jack Malone
Deacon
jmalone@ceciliachurch.org

PARISH STAFF

Mrs. Katie Wohrle
Director of Operations
kwohrle@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tonya Lancia
Director of Finance
tlancia@ceciliachurch.org

Mrs. Emily Larger
Administrative Assistant
elarger@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Katie Kapala
High School Youth Ministry
kkapala@ceciliachurch.org

Mr. Joe Reis
Middle School and Young Adult Ministry
jreis@ceciliachurch.org

 

Mr. Jason Stewart
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
jstewart@ceciliachurch.org

Ms. Julie Cowan
Custodian/Maintenance

Ms. Ellie Andy
Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Masters
Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marci Stone
Rectory Housekeeper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ray Djoice
Night Custodian/Maintenance

Parish School of Religion

Ms. Lee Ann Breeze
Parish School of Religion Coordinator
lbreeze@ceciliachurch.org

 Liturgical Music

Dr. Caroline Salido-Barta
Director of Liturgical Music
drcaroline@ceciliachurch.org

Martha Ndile
Handbell Director

Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Trisha Jakubick
Preschool/Kids Care Director
tjakubic@cdeducation.org