Pastoral Staff

CLERGY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Leo Connolly
Pastor
frconnolly@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Mr. Jack Malone
Deacon
jickabee1@gmail.com

 

PARISH STAFF

Mrs. Katie Wohrle
Executive Assistant
kwohrle@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tonya Lancia
Bookkeeper
tlancia@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Emily Larger
Administrative Assistant
elarger@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Patty Bond
Parish Office Volunteer
pbond@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Katie Kapala
High School Youth Minister
kkapala@ceciliachurch.org

 

Mr. Jason Stewart
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
jstewart@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Julie Cowan
Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ellie Andy
Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Masters
Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marci Stone
Rectory Housekeeper

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ray Djoice
Night Custodian/Maintenance

 

Parish School of Religion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jim Martin
PSR Director
jmartin@ceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kyle Kowaleski
PSR Administrative Assistant
kkowaleski@ceciliachurch.org

 Liturgical Music

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Caroline Salido-Barta
Director of Liturgical Music
drcaroline@ceciliachurch.org

 

Martha Ndile
Handbell Director

Early Childhood Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Trisha Jakubick
Preschool/Kids Care Director
tjakubic@cdeducation.org