Pastoral Staff

CLERGY

 

Reverend Leo Connolly
Pastor
frconnolly@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Mr. Jack Malone
Deacon
jmalone@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

Reverend James Colopy
Weekend Associate Pastor

 

 

PARISH STAFF

 

Mrs. Katie Wohrle
Pastoral Associate for Youth Ministry
kwohrle@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Teri Riggs
Executive Assistant
tgoldammer@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dave Riegelmayer
Director of Finance
driegelmayer@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tonya Lancia
Bookkeeper
tlancia@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Patty Bond
Parish Office Volunteer
pbond@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jason Stewart
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
jstewart@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Julie Cowan
Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ellie Andy
Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Masters
Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marci Stone
Rectory Housekeeper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ray Djoice
Night Custodian/Maintenance

 

 

 Parish School

 

Mrs. Deborah Adamczak
Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Beattie
Executive Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Amy McBride
Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kelly Montgomery
Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish School of Religion

 

Mr. Jim Martin
PSR Director
614-878-5353

 

 

 

Ms. Kyle Kowaleski
PSR Administrative Assistant
kkowaleski@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liturgical Music

Dr. Caroline Salido-Barta
Director of Liturgical Music
drcaroline@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Early Childhood Education

 

Mrs. Trisha Jakubick
Preschool/Kids Care Director
tjakubic@cdeducation.org